Archive and Delete Accounts
You can now archive and delete accounts on the website, instead of needing to contact support.
You can also un-archive accounts from Accounts > Archived Accounts.
You can now archive and delete accounts on the website, instead of needing to contact support.
You can also un-archive accounts from Accounts > Archived Accounts.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Nov 4, 2023