Skip to main content

Delete Data Connections

You can now delete data connections from the website, instead of needing to contact support.

See your data connections in Settings > Data Connections.

Status: Complete1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jason Russell changed status to Complete
    •

    Nov 4, 2023